Nectar Canberra

Scott Cameron
0408 489 883
scott.cameron@nectarmortgages.com.au

Warren Urquhart
0409 600 001
Warren.Urquhart@nectarmortgages.com.au

Martin Zachara
0402 156 952
martin.zachara@nectarmortgages.com.au

Gary Rock
0418 224 413
gary.rock@nectarmortgages.com.au

Scott Lorkin
0418 660 454
scott.lorkin@nectarmortgages.com.au

Rajiv Michael
0423 410 007
rajiv.michael@nectarmortgages.com.au

Jessika Ahlgren
0423 679 912
jessika.ahlgren@nectarmortgages.com.au

David Shaw
0402 902 155
david.shaw@nectarmortgages.com.au

Tim Hubbard
0402 640 621
tim.hubbard@nectarmortgages.com.au

Choose award-winning local brokers for unbiased, expert advice.

Servicing the wider ACT region and beyond, the biggest motivator for the Nectar Canberra team is seeing clients achieve their financial goals and putting more money back in their pockets. That might be helping them buy their first home, an investment property, or saving them money by refinancing their mortgage to a lower interest rate.

You’ll be cared for by a great team of experienced brokers, administrators and support staff to ensure that you receive the highest quality customer service at every step of your journey. This means you are completely supported to make great financial decisions right from your first meeting, to submitting an application and then managing repayments over the life of the loan. Nectar follows a “customer for life” approach, meaning that the team are always on hand to help should a better rate and loan structure become available to you.

 

In 2019, Nectar Canberra won Business of the Year (6-10 brokers) at the prestigious Professional Lenders Association Network of Australia (PLAN) awards, at both state and national levels.

Being a part of Nectar, the Canberra team have access to more than 30 lenders across Australia and can help you complete all of your required documentation, including a First Home Owner Grant application if it’s available to you.

For assistance with any of your finance needs, get in touch with one of the team today.

30 lenders icon

30 lenders

Have access to more than 30 lenders, so they’ll find the right loan for you.

Service and support icon

Service and Support

Will take care of you every step of the way, through the application process AND for the life of your home loan.

Pre approval icon

Pre-approval

Can get you pre-approval fast, depending on your situation.

Fully qualified icon

Fully qualified

Fully accredited mortgage brokers and members of the MFAA (Mortgages & Finance Association).

First home owners grant icon

First home owners grant

Will help you complete the loan documents, including a First Home Owner Grant if you’re eligible.

Nectar Tuggeranong

7/146 Scollay St
Tuggeranong ACT 2900
admincanberra@nectarmortgages.com.au
02 6293 2211

Nectar Braddon

Level 1, 18 Lonsdale St
Braddon ACT 2612.
receptionbraddon@nectarmortgages.com.au
02 6262 7113

Nectar Mortgages

Seeking out the sweetest home loan.